Editorial Review Board

M'hammed Abdous, Old Dominion University, United States

Anil Aggarwal, University of Baltimore, United States

Dr. Kimberly Allen, North Carolina State University, United States

Dr Muntajeeb Ali Baig, Marathwada College of Education, India

Maha Bali, American University in Cairo, Egypt

Dr. Amanda Barefield, Augusta University (GRU), United States

Michelle E. Bartlett, North Carolina State University, United States

Brian Beatty, San Francisco State University, United States

Dr. Kristen Betts, Dr. Kristen BettsDrexel Univeresity3141 Chestnut StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19104, United States

Aras Bozkurt, Anadolu University & University of South Africa, Turkey

Dr. Jacqueline Rosenjack Burchum, University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Ken-Zen Chen, National Chiao-Tung University, Taiwan, Province of China

Dr John Francis Clayton, Te Whare Wananga o Awanuiarangi, New Zealand

Andrew William Cole, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Dr John H Curry, Morehead State University, United States

Dr. Cindy Ann Dell, Montana State University Billings, United States

Dr. Dorothy J. Della Noce, Independent Scholar; The Academic Writing Coach, United States

Dr. Vanessa P. Dennen, Florida State University

Aimee deNoyelles, University of Central Florida

Dr. Stephen Charles Ehrmann, University System of Maryland, United States

Linda Enghagen, University of Massachusetts at Amherst, United States

Dr. Sean B. Eom, Southeast Missouri State University, United States

Dr Dianne Forbes, The University of Waikato, New Zealand

Dr. Glen V Gatin, Brandon University, Canada

Dr. Barbara M. Hall, Northcentral University, United States

Sunhong Hwang, University of Houston

Dr. Leann M.R. Kaiser, Colorado State University, United States

Dr. Mansureh Kebritchi, University of Phoenix

Dr. Khusro Kidwai, Northwestern University, United States

Angelos Konstantinidis, University of Nottingham / School of Cultures, Languages and Area Studies, Greece

Dr. Jaclyn Krause, Central Washington University, United States

Alex Kumi-Yeboah, University at Albany- State University of New York, United States

Dr. Margarida Lucas, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Dr Stephen Marshall, Victoria University of Wellington

Dr. Florence Martin, University of North Carolina Charlotte, United States

Dr. Randall McClure, Pfeiffer University, United States

Dr Manfred F Meine, United States

Prof. Mahnaz Moallem, University of North Carolina Wilmington, United States

Dr. Larisa Olesova, George Mason University, United States

Dr. Bruce Petrie, American Sentinel University, United States

Dr. Cindy Poore-Pariseau, Bristol Community College, United States

Dr. Glenda Rakes, The University of Tennessee at Martin, United States

Dr. Mary Frances Rice, University of New Mexico, United States

Mrs Verena Roberts, University of Calgary, CANeLearn, Canada

Dr. Michelle L Rosser-Majors, Ashford University, United States

Dr. Beth Rubin, Campbell University, United States

Clark Shah-Nelson, University of Maryland School of Social Work, United States

Dr. Melanie Shaw, Northcentral University, United States

Chris Sorensen, Ashford University

Andrew Tawfik, Northern Illinois University, United States

Mr Ryan Tracey, Australia

Dr. Hungwei Tseng, Jacksonville State University, United States

Dr. Antoine Van den Beemt, Eindhoven University of Technology

Mira Vogel, University College London, United Kingdom

Prof. Lee Edward Waller, American University of Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

Aimee L. Whiteside, University of Tampa, United States

Prof. Taeho Yu, University of Virginia, United States

Dr. Whitney Alicia Zimmerman, The Pennsylvania State University, United States